Linda Briggs

Cosmetic Surgery & Dentistry Home or Abroad


Countries |  Budapest  |  Reviews

Linda Briggs in Hungary
Reviews and testimonials for cosmetic surgery and dentistry
 

 

Like us on Facebook

 


Reviews and testimonials for cosmetic surgery 2015

 

“I am very happy with the treatment I received in Budapest from Dr K and his staff.  Linda Briggs and Carolyn are very highly commended by me – they sorted out everything and catered to all my needs.

MN, 36, London, Tummy Tuck with muscle tightening and liposuction, November 2015



“On arriving at Budapest and then meeting Carolyn I was very happy – she was very friendly and helpful.
  Meeting the surgeon prior to the op as well as on the day itself was better as this gave me a bonding with him.  I felt much better once I had met him, more reassured and much more comfortable. The nurses at the clinic were great – and as for Dr K the surgeon, what a lovely man.  He went out of his way to be accommodating and so helpful.  My whole experience with Dr K, Linda Briggs and Carolyn was brilliant!  I am planning on returning next year for more surgery.

WG, 53, London, Tummy Tuck with muscle tightening and liposuction, November 2015



"The overall experience of having facial surgery in Budapest was way above what I expected.
  Linda’s representative in Budapest went all out to make my surgery and stay in Budapest the best ever. You will have to tell Dr K that every one of my friends , even my nurse and my dentist (lol) are very Impressed with Dr K’s skill as a surgeon -  as the results are brilliant already , the scarring is almost invisible already , I tell everyone how brilliant a surgeon, and man Dr K is , and how kind and patient his nursing staff are.

Hope to be back in Budapest in the near future.

ML, 60, Avon, facelift/necklift, upper/lower eyelid surgery, October 2015



“Arrived with my sister on 29 September for breast lift and replacement implants. Dr K is a fantastic surgeon and his team were wonderful – very pleased with my new breasts – many thanks to Carolyn for looking after us so well!!
  Fantastic care from Linda Briggs as always.

WA, London area, breast uplift and implants, October 2015



A big thank you to Carolyn Budapest for being so gracious – a lovely lovely lady!
  Can’t thank Dr K and his team enough for his fantastic work – what a wonderful surgeon!  Linda’ s guidance as always was perfect. Thank you so much.

A beautiful bouquet of flowers was organised by the staff at the clinic for my birthday which was on the day of surgery!

MM, London area, breast uplift and implants, October 2015



Managed beautifully from the start of my initial enquiry through to completion of having the procedures done.
  Excellent on all counts  - if you have a procedure in Budapest you will have the very special C to help you through it! She was amazing throughout – always going the extra mile.

SS, June 2015,face/necklift+ midfacelift + filler



"My visit to Budapest was so easy!
  The driver met me from the airport – Carolyn welcomed me into the very central apartment and all taxis were ready and waiting for me to go to every appointment.  The surgeon Dr K was English-speaking and brilliant at his job!  The aftercare was perfect and C was there every step of the way to help with all my enquiries and appointments!  Very very happy  with the results of surgery (my 2nd visit for surgery with Dr K!). Carolyn goes above and beyond the call of duty – she helps in every possible way she can – and is always there to help and listen – she takes complete care of the patients and is a credit to Linda Briggs – amazing!  Everything was covered and everything was organised superbly.

Highly recommended!

PL, February 2015,  Breast uplift and augmentation with implants, upper/lower eyelid lift, chin correction



Contact Linda Briggs


Linda Briggs main web site   |  Linda Briggs On Line Shop   |   Linda Briggs in England   |   Linda Briggs in France for cosmetic surgery abroad    |   Linda Briggs in Hungary for cosmetic surgery abroad   |   Linda Briggs in India for cosmetic surgery abroad   |   Linda Briggs in Malta for cosmetic surgery abroad   |   Linda Briggs in Poland for cosmetic surgery abroad   |  Linda Briggs in Turkey for Cosmetic surgery abroad   |   Linda Briggs in Spain for cosmetic surgery abroad   |   Linda Briggs in Tunisia for cosmetic surgery abroad   |   Linda Briggs search for procedures   |   Linda Briggs Dentists   |  Terms& conditions

Linda Briggs® © Cosmetic Surgery Abroad   |   Page last updated 11 October 2018